An explanation to those of you who may have read the “Disengage” post and were left scratching your heads. I was writing a draft when my children woke up. I made the mistake of leaving the screen up while I switched gears into “Mom mode”. After breakfasts and baths and laundry, I stole away a few moments to make some additions and realized that somewhere in the morning melee, some small fingers had clicked on the publish button. From what I can see, there’s no way to change it back to a draft once it’s published; I can only edit. So I guess we’ll just have to call it a cliff-hanger for now!
Top photo by nickwinch.