The Dangers of Multitasking with Little Fingers Around…

An explanation to those of you who may have read the “Disengage” post and were left scratching your heads.  I was writing a draft when my children woke up.  I made the mistake of leaving the screen up while I switched gears into “Mom mode”.  After breakfasts and baths and laundry, I stole away a few moments to make some additions and realized that somewhere in the morning melee, some small fingers had clicked on the publish button.  From what I can see, there’s no way to change it back to a draft once it’s published; I can only edit.  So I guess we’ll just have to call it a cliff-hanger for now!

Top photo by nickwinch.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “The Dangers of Multitasking with Little Fingers Around…

Leave a Reply

