A Thursday Post?

I know I don’t normally post on Thursdays, but there were two quick housekeeping items I wanted to take care of.

First off, I’m planning on switching over to a new design format in the next few days.  It will still be the same content in the same place (www.notjustcute.com) but a better layout and organization.  I’m really excited about making this switch and have been working on it for quite some time. 

Now my computer expert helping me out with this says odds are 99.9% certain that all the email and feedburner subscriptions should all transfer just fine.  But I don’t want anyone getting left behind!  So if it seems I’ve disappeared from your reader or inbox in the next few days, please know it wasn’t intentional.  Find your way back to www.notjustcute.com and add the subscriptions again.  I really think you’re going to like what we’ve done with the place!

Last of all, I wanted to remind you that the Simplify Your Family Life Sale ends in a matter of hours!  If you were planning on getting these 31 great ebooks for 90% off, you’ll need to act now.  Click here to purchase your collection today!  (I didn’t one anyone missing out just because they had lost track of time as I tend to do!)

Have a great Thursday!

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “A Thursday Post?

  1. Rebecca

    Hey Amanda,
    I am a friend of your sister-in-law Joan. I just purchased the ebooks on sale. Joan said for me to be sure to purchase them through your site and I clicked on the “click to purchase” button, but then it redirected me to the simple marriage site to purchase it. I hope that it is set up to trace it back to you that way..I just wanted to be sure that you got credit for your sale since it is because of you that I purchased them. Please let me know if there is anything additional that I need to do to verify it all. I am excited to read your book!

  2. notjustcute

    Hi Rebecca!
    So glad to have you reading! Joan is a sweetheart, please give her a squeeze for me! The purchasing page is on a different site. As long as you get there from the link on my page, I should still get credit for the referral. Thanks for being so considerate. I hope you enjoy the ebooks!

  3. Pingback: Positive Guidance Tools – The Art of Disengaging | Not Just Cute

  4. Pingback: Positive Guidance Tools – The Art of Disengaging | Not Just Cute

  5. Great post! I also purchased the books and have just downloaded yours onto my iphone. Can’t wait to read!! I find illogical arguing with my kids one of the hardest parenting aspects. It drive me nuts!! There are some great tips here. Just this morning, at the farmer’s markets, my eldest and I got into an argument about whether I would buy some marshmallows. It went on and on, completely circular until yes, he had a tantrum. So we left! What a shame. If only I’d read your post earlier!
    Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

